Board of Directors

  • Joanne Aceto, Jewish Foundation for Group Homes 
  • Ken Crum, ServiceSource
  • Chip Dodd, Support Services of Virginia
  • Lance Elwood, Career Support Systems
  • Kasia Grzelkowski, VersAbility Resources
  • Marshall Henson, NW Works
  • Terry Hurley, Community Residences
  • Chrissy Johnston, Vector Industries
  • Evan Jones, Fairfax-Falls Church CSB
  • Cecil Kendrick, LSI, Inc. 
  • Shirley Lyons, Hermitage Enterprises, Henrico County MHDD
  • Chuck McElroy, WorkSource Enterprises
  • Robin Metcalf, The Choice Group
  • Matt O'Connell, Greater Richmond Arc
  • April Pinch-Keeler, MVLE, Inc.



  • President
    Robin Metcalf
    The Choice Group
    hmond, VA

  • President Elect 
    Marshall Henson
    President & CEO
    NW Works, Inc.
    Winchester, VA

  • Immediate Past President
    April Pinch Keeler
    President & CEO
    MVLE, Inc.  
    Springfield, VA 

  • Treasurer
    Terry Hurley
    VP Administration & CFO
    Community Residences
    Chantilly, VA  20151

  • Government Affairs Chairperson
    Joanne Aceto
    Director, Residential Services
    Jewish Foundation of Group Homes

Membership Committee Co-Chairpersons
Chrissy Johnston
Executive Director
Vector Industries
Waynesboro, VA

April Pinch Keeler
President & CEO
MVLE, Inc.
Springfield, VA  22153

Professional Staff

Work Incentives Planning & Assistance Professional Staff

Senior CWIC - Northern Virginia - WIPA Project Coordinator
Marilyn Morrison ; (571) 339-1305

CWIC - Central/Southside Virginia - WIPA
Beth Kirchner
(703) 655-4075

CWIC - Central Virginia/Valley - WIPA
Jessica Marshall
(804) 297-5596

CWIC - Roanoke/Lynchburg - WIPA
Cindy Vinkemulder
(540) 629-4968

CWIC - Far Southwest - WIPA
Teresa Mullins
(276) 275-3710 cell